Hours of Testing:	Mondays: Cluster 1 + Cluster 2	
M, T, Th, F 8am - 3:30pm	Cluster 1: 5 Schools (Olive)	Cluster 2: 5 Schools (Blue)
W (minimum day) 8am - 2pm	Fairmont Elementary	Stege Elementary School
	El Cerrito High School	Cameron Elementary School
	Harding Elementary	Madera Elementary School
	Kensington	John F. Kennedy High School
	Fred T. Korematsu Middle School	King Elementary School
	Tuesdays: Cluster 3 + Cluster 4	
	Cluster 3: 5 Schools (Black)	Cluster 4: 6 Schools(Yellow)
	DeJean Middle School	Washington Elementary
	DeJean Adult Ed Center	Nystrom Elementary
	Michelle Obama Elementary	Lincoln Elemetary
	Mira Vista Elementary	Sylvester Greenwood Academy
	Grant Elementary School	Peres Elementary
		Coronado Elementary
	Wednesdays: Cluster 5 + Cluster 6	
	Cluster 5: 5 Schools (Brown)	Cluster 6: 6 Schools (Red)
	Riverside Elementary School WC Mandarin School	Verde Elementary School Dover Elementary School
	Richmond High School	Downer Elementary School
	Ford Elementary School	Lake Elementary School
	Chavez Elementary School	Bayview Elementary School WCC District Office
	Thursdays: Cluster 7 + Cluster 8	
	Cluster 7: 5 Schools (Gray)	Cluster 8: 6 Schools (Green)
	Highland Elementary School	Pinole Valley High School
	Middle College High School	Collins Elementary School
	Vista High School	Pinole Middle School
	Helms Middle School	Shannon Elementary School
	Montalvin Elementary School	Tara Hills Elementary School
		Stewart Elementary School
	Fridays: Cluster 9 + Cluster 10	
	Cluster 9: 6 Schools (Orange)	Cluster 10: 5 Schools (Purple)
	Hanna Ranch Elementary School	Murphy Elementary School
	Lupine Hills Elementary School	Valley View Elementary School
	Hercules Middle School	
		De Anza High School
	Hercules High School	Sheldon Elementary School
	Ohlone Elementary School Ellerhorst Elementary School	Olinda Elementary School